QUARTIERVEREIN ENGE

Vorstand

gumpfer.jpg

Markus Gumpfer

Präsident

 

Brandschenkestrasse 76
8002 Zürich
gumpfer@enge.ch

bissig.jpg

Franziska Bissig

General-Wille-Strasse 12 

8002 Zürich 

bissig@enge.ch

DeCapitani.jpg

Claudia de Capitani

Marktverantwortliche Tessinerplatz

Seestrasse 57

8002 Zürich

decapitani@enge.ch

puhan

Kathrin Puhan

Bederstrasse 109

8002 Zürich

puhan@enge.ch 

schoenenberger.jpg

Nicole Schönenberger

Vizepräsidentin

 

Bederstrasse 72
8002 Zürich
schoenenberger@enge.ch

guggenheim.jpg

Edi Guggenheim

Waffenplatzstrasse 90
8002 Zürich
guggenheim@enge.ch

Teckentrup

Andreas Teckentrup

Wartgutstrasse 23

8413 Neftenbach  teckentrup@enge.ch

ChristianGerig_51A0082 qve.jpeg

Christian Gerig

Rieterstrasse 2
8002 Zürich

gerig@enge.ch 

weiss.jpg

Revision

Reto M. Schneider

Stefan Süss

weiss.jpg

Administration

Brunau Stiftung

Edenstrasse 20
Postfach
8027 Zürich
www.goffice.ch